USATT Hall of Fame Banquet DVDs

Each DVD includes induction ceremonies and acceptance speeches for that year's inductees:
2007 - Olga Soltesz (player)
       Ray Guillen (player)
       Wendell Dillon (contributor)
       Sean O'Neill (player)
       Joe Newgarden (contributor)
       George Braithwaite (Lifetime Achievement Award)

2006 - Danny Pecora (player)
       Kasha Dawidowicz (player)
       Khoa Nguyen (player)
       Si Wasserman (contributor)
       Tim Boggan (Lifetime Achievement Award)

2005 - John Tannehill (player)
       Marvin Prager (contributor)
       Richard McAfee (contributor)
       Leah Neuberger and Thelma "Tybie" Sommer (Lifetime Achievement Award)

2004 - Norbert Van de Walle (player)
       Lily Yip (player)
       Dave Sakai (player)
       Rufford Harrison (Lifetime Achievement Award)

To order by year, visit Golden Fimreels.

hardbat homepage